Season 1 (4)

5 Seasons | 10 Episodes

Episode 7 Dream House
S 1 E 7

Dream House

Aired on Jul 23, 2011

Scott Yancey takes on the biggest flip of his career — an unfinished, multimillion-dollar Vegas mansion that could make him or break him.

Episode 6 Country Club House
S 1 E 6

Country Club House

Aired on Jul 16, 2011
Scott Yancey goes "all in" on a cash deal for a golf course property, but with an accelerated construction schedule, Scott pushes his crew, his wife and himself to the brink -- and beyond!
Episode 5 Ridge House
S 1 E 5

Ridge House

Aired on Jul 09, 2011

Scott Yancey deals with a scary, uninvited houseguest, and has the whole crew working all night, when he guts this totally out-of-date fixer.

Episode 4 Twins House
S 1 E 4

Twins House

Aired on Jul 02, 2011

Expert real estate investor Scott Yancey partners with a pair of crazy identical twins to flip a filthy house in an upscale Vegas suburb — but the three butt heads and Scott must fight to retain control.

 2 Hot Tub House
S 1 E 2

Hot Tub House

Aired on Jun 25, 2011
Dealing with the "Hot Tub from Hell," a missing contractor, and a horrible granite disaster, Scott battles the odds to survive a flip that could cost him a fortune.
 1 Home.Made. Nation Presents: Flipping Vegas -- Day Care House
S 1 E 1

Home.Made. Nation Presents: Flipping Vegas -- Day Care House

Aired on May 06, 2017
(Enhanced.) When Scott buys a former day care he discovers that making a profit on it isn't going to be child's play.
 1 Flood House
S 1 E 1

Flood House

Aired on Jun 18, 2011
Expert real estate investor, Scott Yancey, attempts to flip a flooded house in a gated Las Vegas neighborhood, but a dangerous discovery threatens to break his budget.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?