Continue Watching Where You Left Off!

Create a profile to save your place.

  • SEASON 1 8 episodes available
  • SEASON 2 8 episodes available

Full Episodes

S 1 E 1

Switch Therapy

Aired on Jul 07, 2015

! 11 hours left to watch

Four married couples are introduced as they embark on an emotionally difficult journey to help repair their relationships. Viewers learn each of their love stories–how they met, how they fell in love, how their marriages took a turn for the worst and why they are willing to risk everything in order to save it. Two relationship experts will help guide the couples through the switch therapy process, as they adjust to living with an experimental spouse. Will their temporary partners be able to fill the void they’ve been yearning for, or will they discover that the grass isn’t always greener? At the end of the experiment, each of the married couples will reunite and make the decision: to either part ways and divorce, or reaffirm their commitment and renew their vows.

S 1 E 2

Initial Attraction

Aired on Jul 14, 2015

! 11 hours left to watch

The switches have been made and the experimental married couples are getting to know each other while also navigating their new living quarters and sleeping arrangements.

S 1 E 3

Fantasies Fulfilled

Aired on Jul 21, 2015

! 11 hours left to watch

It’s the first week of the experiment and the couples are exploring each other’s passions, personalities and patience.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?