Continue Watching Where You Left Off!

Create a profile to save your place.


Full Episodes

S 1 E 1

Love and Hate

Aired on Mar 15, 2016

In this special, two-hour premiere, we meet three star-crossed couples… an interfaith couple from Baltimore; a gay couple from Boston; and an interracial couple from Houston…who are madly in love and want desperately to get married…but their prejudiced family members do not approve of the unions. As the couples announce their wedding dates and Meet the In-Laws, emotions run high. Can love truly conquer all?

S 1 E 2

Pushing Boundaries

Aired on Mar 22, 2016

With only four weeks to their wedding dates, the Star-Crossed Couples push for family support. But Briana’s cousin Ashlyn refuses to be part of any interracial marriage. Eugene proposes the idea of Samantha converting to Judaism. While Chris and Lou must decide whether a kiss in the ceremony will be enough to drive Chris’ family away.

S 1 E 3

The Naked Truth

Aired on Mar 29, 2016

With only three weeks to the weddings, Eugene takes Samantha to his family’s old neighborhood to help her understand their point of view. Lou and Chris receive a $14,000 florist bill, which magnifies the lack of family support. And when her cousin raises the issue of Adam’s Father’s racist past, Briana is torn between her family and the man she loves.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?