Married at First Sight: The First Year

Married at First Sight: The First Year

Continue Watching Where You Left Off!

Create a profile to save your place.

  • SEASON 1 9 episodes available
  • SEASON 2 14 episodes available

Full Episodes

S 1 E 1

Family Past and Present

Aired on Jan 13, 2015
Jason and Cortney deal with the loss of his Mom. Jamie and Doug are excited to move to New Jersey but are surprised by an unwelcome family member. Monet, having recently divorced Vaughn, is searching for her path.
S 1 E 2

Have Your Cake and Eat it Too

Aired on Jan 20, 2015
Cortney finally reveals to Jason that she's losing her job. Jamie plans a surprise party for Doug's birthday. Monet is setup on a blind date.
S 1 E 3

Baby Fever

Aired on Jan 27, 2015
Jamie continues to press Doug about having children. Jason risks his career by returning to the wrestling ring. Monet has a surprise date.
S 1 E 4

New York's Bravest

Aired on Feb 03, 2015
Jason's graduation from the fire Academy® is finally here, and he realizes that Cortney's support is why he's made it this far. Meanwhile, Jamie's dreams of having a child are put on the back burner when Doug expresses his feelings about not being desired. Thanksgiving is right around the corner, and tensions arise when the couples begin to plan where to spend the holiday. Jamie talks with Monet about re-connecting with Vaughn.
S 1 E 5

We Found Love

Aired on Feb 10, 2015
Jamie and Doug get together with Cortney and Jason for a date night in the city. The newlyweds reminisce about their favorite romantic memories, as they view scenes from their first year of marriage. They also pass along fun tips about how to keep the romance alive after you walk down the aisle.
S 1 E 6

Turkey Days

Aired on Feb 17, 2015
Jason and Cortney continue arguing over their Thanksgiving plans. With Jason working, will Cortney spend the day by herself? Or will she fly home to North Carolina, leaving Jason alone the whole holiday weekend? Jamie and Doug invite both sides of their families to come to their home for a new holiday tradition. When Jamie's mom doesn't show up, Jamie worries and tries to get in touch with her. Monet's divorce is finalized. Doug reaches out to Vaughn.
S 1 E 7

Naughty or Nice

Aired on Feb 24, 2015
Cortney and Jason have had some issues as of late, so maybe a risqu Christmas present will get them back on the same page. But with it being Jason's first Christmas without his mom, will the pressure of the holiday be too much? Meanwhile, Doug has a big Christmas surprise for Jamie. But when they visit Jamie's family for the holiday, bitter feelings threaten to spoil it. Monet meets with her friend, Klay, for a little guy advice. Maybe a little love is in store for the new year.
S 1 E 8

What Happens In Vegas

Aired on Mar 03, 2015
Jason and Cortney try to rebound from their fight with a trip to Las Vegas to celebrate the bachelor and bachelorette parties they never had since they met at the altar. Monet spends New Years Eve with a new romantic interest. Meanwhile Doug looks at diamond rings in preparation for the proposal he never got to make to Jamie.
S 1 E 9

All Shook Up

Aired on Mar 10, 2015
With Jason and Cortney in Las Vegas, a wedding is in the works. There's so much to do and so little time to do it. But after opening up about her recent struggles, will Cortney decide to move back to North Carolina instead? Meanwhile, Monet meets with Jamie to talk about her new love interest, Deunta, and Doug has cold feet when it comes to proposing to Jamie. With Jamie moving forward with a new career, is now even the right time?

Married at First Sight




Married Life


Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?